DeAnne’s Anger Tips

The longer a conflict goes unaddressed and unresolved the more difficult it is to resolve. When situations are left to simmer too long, the parties become polarized. Resolution then is nearly impossible. The use of a third party – a mediator – may be necessary to find a resolution.  It is always best to confront issues early on when both parties are still thinking clearly and unemotionally.

Consider how many divorces could be avoided if the parties involved would voice their dissatisfactions when they occur instead of holding them inside for years until only a lawyer can sort them out.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Fragmanı seyret  On June 1, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    Hello; Cool post for me. Your post has good quality. I want to has valuable posts like yours in my website. How do you make these posts? And you have a problem about your template.You should fix your problem about your template … I recently came across your blog and have been readingalong. I think I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Great blog. I will keep visiting this website very often.Good day…

    • deannerosenberg  On June 7, 2011 at 2:40 pm

      Thank you for your positive feedback. I’m delighted you find my blog helpful. What I do not understand is your comment about my template. Could you explain in more detail and I will happily fix it.

Leave a Reply

